Cannabis Cures Cancer: Terminal Stage IV Lung Cancer – TESTIMONIAL


Sharon Kelly: Cannabis Killed My Terminal Stage IV Lung Cancer (Original Video)

Cannabis Cures Cancer: Sharon’s Story

Story excerpt from YouTube:

“… Friday 17th January 2014 – PET SCAN. The lung was the primary, 5cm mass, 2 lymph nodes in the chest & one in the base of the neck, fluid around my heart, and cancer in the pleura or lining of the lung. The Doctors told me as it had spread to the lining of my lung & lymph nodes they classified me as stage IV Terminal Lung Cancer with a prognosis of 6-9mth to live.

Thursday 30th January 2014 1st chemo (5hrs)
Thursday 6th February 2014 2nd Chemo (1hour)
Friday 14th February 2014 we found out that the biopsy taken was EGFR positive mutation, so no more chemo, yah!

Thursday 20th February 2014 start TARCEVA 150mg tablets (Erlotinib)

Tuesday 25th February 2014 start juicing heaps of fresh cannabis leaves

Wednesday 26th February 2014 my Husband cooked 1st batch of cannabis oil

Sunday 20th April 2014 my Husband cooked 2nd batch of cannabis oil

Tuesday 22nd April 2014 we received cannabis oil from an experienced Medical Cannabis activist that was prepared to help

Cannabis Cures Cancer
Cannabis Cures Cancer: Sharon’s Story

Tuesday 20th May 2014 we started experimenting with suppositories & eventually by mixing .5ml of organic coconut oil with .5ml cannabis oil in a 1ml syringe just straight up & in we call it ‘the backdoor method’. I believe that this was our break through & also with this method I experienced no ‘high’ & was able to have the full 1ml of cannabis oil per day as what was recommended for an aggressive cancer.

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 PET scan Conclusion: complete metabolic response. Residual non-FDG avid scar tissue in the left upper lobe corresponding to the site of the previously intense FDG avid primary malignancy. NO CANCER!!!” Cannabis Cures Cancer!

…Read More…

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *